Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Aapril is my favorite when it comes to massages!

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

Extremely misleading advertising! (To put it nicely) They advertise their haircut price as the following, "$23.00 [...] Includes consultation, stress-relieving treatment, shampoo, blow dry and style, and make-up touch-up for women or hot towel treatment for men." $23 seemed reasonable, but when I received my bill, the total was **$50**. I only asked for a simple haircut, nothing else. The person at the register explained that their haircuts go from $23 to above $60, yet the website said nothing about a haircut alone being in that price range. I didn't order any coloring, damage remedy, or anything of the sort. I only asked for and received a haircut. Fix your price labeling. Thankfully the haircut, towel treatment, shampoo, etc was fantastic, but I walked out of the salon feeling cheated.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have been searching for a new massage therapist for about a year. I book a 1 hour massage without knowledge of who my therapist would be and was delighted by her. Best massage I have had in years. I was so comfortable and her pressure was perfect. I will never leave again with out prebooking with Emily! 5 stars!

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

I had a 60 min facial today with Ashley L. She is amazing! She was so in tune with my skin and gave me great advice on how to properly care for it! I left with new products and my skin feels refreshed! Jen G

(Jennifer G., 71 days ago)

I've been going to Breanna for almost 2 years now for my hair cuts/color and I can't say enough positive things about her. She does a fantastic job and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my color!

(Jessica J., 87 days ago)

Older reviews

I just had my first facial ever with Ashley Loken. What a wonderful experience; she was absolutely terrific.

(Julie B., 132 days ago)

I got a massage from Crystal, and it was the best massage I've ever had! I left feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated!

(Anonymous, 137 days ago)

Ashley S has been doing my brow waxes for a year and I cannot say enough good about her attention to detail, perfectionism and she's wonderful to be around!

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

I have been getting massages for awhile from Crystal and they are fantastic. Every 6 - 8 weeks I go in and wouldn't have it any other way. I also see Ashley Kral for my haircuts and I feel the same about her. The head massage with the hair cut is phenomenal.

(Anonymous, 264 days ago)

Relaxing and inviting atmosphere, definitely the best place in town!

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code