Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I drive over an hour away for their spray tans! The girls do an amazing job walking you through every step and are super professional! They make you feel comfortable during the process, and go as far as even asking what you will be wearing the day of your event just to add the special touch!

(Katlyn T., 15 days ago)

I have had 3 stylists over the years and Macy by far has been my favorite! She knows how to cut my hair in the way that I like it. She has honest opinions and I walk away knowing that my hair is exactly the way I want it! Thanks so much Macy, you make my experience at Liv make me come back over and over! Kim Evans

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Had my first ever pregnancy massage today with Gina. It was AMAZING!!! I can't wait until my next visit!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

Had my first ever pregnancy massage today with Gina. It was AMAZING!!! I can't wait until my next visit!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

Very easy and efficient!

(Jason E., 52 days ago)

Very easy and efficient!

(Jason E., 52 days ago)

Older reviews

Aapril is my favorite when it comes to massages!

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

I have been searching for a new massage therapist for about a year. I book a 1 hour massage without knowledge of who my therapist would be and was delighted by her. Best massage I have had in years. I was so comfortable and her pressure was perfect. I will never leave again with out prebooking with Emily! 5 stars!

(Anonymous, 187 days ago)

I had a 60 min facial today with Ashley L. She is amazing! She was so in tune with my skin and gave me great advice on how to properly care for it! I left with new products and my skin feels refreshed! Jen G

(Jennifer G., 192 days ago)

I've been going to Breanna for almost 2 years now for my hair cuts/color and I can't say enough positive things about her. She does a fantastic job and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my color!

(Jessica J., 208 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code