Displaying LIV Aveda Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Easy!

(Joe B., 133 days ago)

:)

(Lacy S., 240 days ago)

I went to see Ashton at the Mankato, Mn location and I was totally impressed by her! She was running a few minutes behind but they called to let me know and gave me coffee! I did not feel rushed at all and she answered all the difference questions I had about products, and I feel she is definitely going places in her career!

(Theresa A., 282 days ago)

I drive over an hour away for their spray tans! The girls do an amazing job walking you through every step and are super professional! They make you feel comfortable during the process, and go as far as even asking what you will be wearing the day of your event just to add the special touch!

(Katlyn T., 316 days ago)

I have had 3 stylists over the years and Macy by far has been my favorite! She knows how to cut my hair in the way that I like it. She has honest opinions and I walk away knowing that my hair is exactly the way I want it! Thanks so much Macy, you make my experience at Liv make me come back over and over! Kim Evans

(Anonymous, 321 days ago)

Had my first ever pregnancy massage today with Gina. It was AMAZING!!! I can't wait until my next visit!

(Anonymous, 333 days ago)

Had my first ever pregnancy massage today with Gina. It was AMAZING!!! I can't wait until my next visit!

(Anonymous, 333 days ago)

Very easy and efficient!

(Jason E., 353 days ago)

Very easy and efficient!

(Jason E., 353 days ago)

Aapril is my favorite when it comes to massages!

(Anonymous, 452 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for LIV Aveda Salon & Spa
 
Security Code